Ansprechpartner

Sekretariat der Geschäftsleitung

Frau Michaela Sandhop
Telefon: 03421 741-600
Fax: 03421 741-666

E-Mail: kontakt@stadtwerke-torgau.de

Sekretariat Technik

Frau Ivonne Kattner
Telefon: 03421 741-625
Fax: 03421 741-667

E-Mail: ivonne.kattner@stadtwerke-torgau.de

Kundenservice

Herr Benjamin Weseloh
Telefon: 03421 741-610
Fax: 03421 741-650

E-Mail: benjamin.weseloh@stadtwerke-torgau.de

Kundenservice

Frau Romy Richter
Telefon 03421 741-610
Fax: 03421 741-650

E-Mail: romy.richter@stadtwerke-torgau.de

Vertrieb

Frau Kathrin Exel
Telefon: 03421 741-618
Fax: 03421 741-616

E-Mail: kathrin.exel@stadtwerke-torgau.de

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Frau Sylvia Baier
Telefon: 03421 741-677
Fax: 03421 741-668

E-Mail: sylvia.baier@stadtwerke-torgau.de

Gasnetz

Herr Tino Dorsch
Telefon: 03421 741-619
Fax: 03421 741-667

E-Mail: tino.dorsch@stadtwerke-torgau.de

Stromnetz

Herr Christian Elschner
Telefon: 03421 741-651
Fax: 03421 741-667

E-Mail: christian.elschner@stadtwerke-torgau.de